Greece, I called it two weeks ago; The loan sharks are in control!

Update: Here is a detailed profile of L Papademos showing his intimate connections with the Financial elite taking over the Eurozone countries.

Truth be told it was the author of Zero hedge who really did but I choose to go with him as he is an amazing source of on the ball global finance manipulation information.

The global bankster Mafia has succeeded to take over another country: Greece.

With the appointment of L Papademos Greece has lost its autonomy and is no longer a sovereign state as in a democratic sovereign state elections would be called if a government fell over important issues. Papademos is a banker and has ties to the Federal reserve and the ECB (European central banks). If I believed in a God I would pray: God help the people of Greece!

One thought on “Greece, I called it two weeks ago; The loan sharks are in control!

Leave a comment