Interview with Gordon Duff from Veterans today about John Key and what he will do to New Zealand for his banking mates

Last week I had the chance thanks to young intrepid radio show host Vinny Eastwood to ask one of my hero’s a few questions about international finance and the connection to John Key. Gordon Duff the man I interviewed is the senior editor of one of the biggest online publications; Veterans today.

Gordon Duff is a Vietnam era Veteran, ex banker and still very much involved in the US apparatus but also an outspoken patriot, war critic and observer and he is fearless in giving controversy a place for all to study and learn.

here is the recording of my questions and his answers:

One question I did not have time for and I send him an email here is the entire interaction minus the email addresses for privacy reasons:

From:
Date: Tue, 15 Nov 2011 21:22:41 -0500
Subject: Re: Radio show with Vinny
To:

sure
In a message dated 11/15/2011 7:50:51 P.M. Eastern Standard Time,
Thanks for the prompt reply can I put this in my blog? Evelien

Aotearoa: a wider perspective


From:
Date: Tue, 15 Nov 2011 19:41:36 -0500
Subject: Re: Radio show with Vinny
To:

yes
but also…there will be “off the books” debt which will be migrated into the public sector…
this would be his “tasking”
g
In a message dated 11/15/2011 7:33:25 P.M. Eastern Standard Time, evelyn writes:
Hi Gordon,

I was on Vinnies show with you and that more or less cancels out the previous email I send you.

I am left with one question with regards to our National debt. When John Key took power we were in the plus. No huge debt. Now thee years later we are 40 billion (only four million people here) in debt. Does this mean that John Key just made a fortune for his former bosses?

Kind regards

Evelien Gilbert

Aotearoa: a wider perspective

=

Leave a comment