Wayne Madsen: WTC demolition participant murdered?

This show was broadcast on November 17, 2014.
It is now archived here for everyone — Use Player
Coming Up Monday, November 17th —
Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT
Subscribers to TruthJihad.com get early access to all show archives here. Everyone else gets access to the show archives the day of the broadcast here.
Kevin Barrett's Truth Jihad Radio

EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:
Wayne Madsen: WTC demolition participant murdered?


First half-hour: Former NSA officer turned whistleblowing journalist Wayne Madsen discusses a breaking story:

“A deep-cover source who is afraid for his own life says that the body of a former Navy SEAL colleague that was found floating in a marina in North Carolina is connected to their knowledge of the demolition of the World Trade Center on September 11, 2001. The information about the dead man, Michael Calabrese, came to WMR via a Navy veteran using the anonymous handle ‘Dave Adam,’ who claimed he was involved in placing vending machines containing detonation and relay switches inside the North and South Towers of the World Trade Center.

Advertisements

One thought on “Wayne Madsen: WTC demolition participant murdered?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s