Thundering towards WWIII As Children Suffer At The Hands Of “Rebels”

Update: Syrian girl reporting on the use of chemical weapons by “rebel forces”

I know, I know, I said I would go to ground but how can I when I see this:

And I know that this was done by so called rebels in the service of Satan, the US and NATO and the crazy powers that be.

May we be forgiven for allowing this to be perpetrated by these criminals in our name. Having said that I don’t if I could forgive myself for not speaking up.

2 thoughts on “Thundering towards WWIII As Children Suffer At The Hands Of “Rebels”

  1. Don’t go underground, we need people like you to help try and awake the sleeping. I read and pass on some of your posts. So all is not in vain. Shirley Date: Tue, 27 Aug 2013 20:53:11 +0000 To: kaikourahouse@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

