On Killing Babies, Illegal Settlements and Why I Won’t Be Buying SodaStream Products Any Time Soon

If like me you are driven to distraction by the photos of dead babies and women with their fathers and menfolk grieving over them and you are wondering what you can do to stop it here is one thing you might want to consider: A Boycott!

I myself have to make no real sacrifice other than my beloved soda maker from Sodastream which in the summer gives me a delightful sugar and artificial flavor- less bubbly water but in light of the Genocidal massacre perpetrated by Israel that is of course a seriously minor detail.

Here are some of the companies either profiting from or financing the Zionist elite in Israel:


Leave a Reply

