G Edward Griffin, the Federal Reserve and John Key or how time flies

In March 2008 I was in Sydney. I had flown there to meet with some of the high profile 9/11 truth activists. I met with Bob Bowman the ex US military who ran the Space war program for Reagan until he woke up to the fact that there was nothing defensive about the program. I met with Yuki Fujita San the Japanese MP who broke into the MSM with his presentation about the inconsistencies of the official 9/11 CT to name a few but the most important meeting in hind side was the meeting I had with  gentleman called G Edward Griffin. I had never met him before and never even heard of him and a participant of the 9/11 truth conference of 2008 in Sydney had flown him in at his own expense to give the presentation he is famous for.

After I heard his presentation I had the chance to speak to G Edward Griffin and I used the time I had to ask him some questions and here are two poignant moments of the conversation I will never ever forget as long as I live.

I told him that we had an Ex Wall street banker running for Prime Minister which worried me greatly and he said “I would be too”. I asked what he thought would happen if he was elected and he answered, “He will sell your country down the drain and throw in his mother with the deal!”

I then told him he had served on the upon invitation only Foreign Exchange Committee (which his boss served on the period before John Key with none other than Robert Rubin the big Goldman Sachs Cahoona and responsible for the repeal of the Glass Steagall act) and could he have been groomed to do just that and he answered with a smile, “It has happened before.”

So without further ado let me introduce you to G Edward Griffin and may I suggest to you you show this presentation to your loved ones, colleagues and most especially to your John Key voting friends!

 

Yuki Fujita – Japanese MP

2 thoughts on “G Edward Griffin, the Federal Reserve and John Key or how time flies

Leave a Reply

