Liege, Gladio and Pedophilia: The bizarre, dark and dangerous in Belgium Politics

Belgium is a strange place. It houses Brussels and the center of power in Europe but can’t manage to form a government of it’s own due to the fact that the Flemish (Dutch speaking and the Wallons (French speaking) can’t stand each other. It is also a place where power and perversion meet, gangsters terrorize the population and Pedophilia meets the powers that be.

Here is blogger Aangirfan’s take on the horrific attacks in Liege:

GLADIO STYLE ATTACK IN LIEGE

On 13 December 2011, several gunmen opened fire in the centre of the Belgian city of Liege.

Several people were killed and many were wounded.

The dead included teenage boys aged 15 and 17, and a 75-year-old woman.

Reports said that at least three men carried out the attack.

Liege attack: Gunmen kill in Belgium

Liege attack

There are reports of a fourth man escaping the scene.

Deadly attack rocks central Liege in Belgium

The authorities are claiming that a lone gunmen (the MK ULTRA patsy) did the shootings.

Liege attacker profile: Belgian killer Nordine Amrani a known criminal

Belgium has been hit before.

Read more

2 thoughts on “Liege, Gladio and Pedophilia: The bizarre, dark and dangerous in Belgium Politics

  1. Excuse me but if you write down these things, you better check your sources because this is absolute “bullshit” nonsense. It’s not up to you to make speculations about these things. I advice you to change your point of view in the future. I remind you aswell to look over your sholder now en then…

    • Stijn,

      Where I live we have freedom of speech so I will damn well write what I want and I can speculate all I want so fuck you. You on the other side are threatening violence and telling me to look over my shoulder which is possibly an announcement of a crime to be perpetrated against me.

      I have taken your IP address and will hand it over to the police to investigate if need be. Funny things IP addresses and as a blogger I have access to them so I can identify ass holes such as you. Have a nice day and beware you might get visited by the police in the next couple of days.

      Belgium, Antwerp Hmmm, Interesting things IP addresses. And your email address registered in Redmond,WA. Curiouser and Curiouser.

Leave a Reply

