The Federal Reserve goes into the Spy business!

Yesterday, after I did a presentation of the new Architects and Engineers video: Experts speak out, someone asked me if I felt that my blog was monitored.  While I know by comments made by various known Pentagon assets that my blog was indeed on a list I can be sure that if it wasn’t before it will be now because the Federal Reserve has just announced it will start to monitor those who discuss it on line.

Here is what Zero edge blog has to say about it and none of it is good!

2 thoughts on “The Federal Reserve goes into the Spy business!

  1. This is surreal. It reads like they’re afraid of something. Is this the digital equivalent of the mattresses going up?

Leave a Reply

