New date for being on Kevin Barrett’s radio show

Final update: Aaargh, datelines and other mishaps got in the way but I can finally announce that after much ado I will be on the Kevin Barrett show on December 28th, 9-10 a.m. Pacific (noon – 1 pm Eastern) regarding my paper “Demolition sequences and the wilful suspension of disbelief: Analyzing the 911 storyboard.” This is on December 29 6-7 am New Zealand time.

My apologies for all the confusion and I hope you will be able to listen to the interview. There will be an archive link after the show and I will post it here.

After a crash of a server at No lies radio we had to reschedule the interview I was going to do with Dr Kevin Barret. The new date is 28 12-’10 6-7 a.m.. The interview will be archives and I will link to it afterwards. For those of you trying to link to it on the previous date my apologies.

In the interview I will be discussing the research I have done as to how the attacks could have been planned in advance with software simulations.

So if you are interested be sure to listen.

Leave a Reply

