Sterilise underclass to stop child abuse – Michael Laws

Who is this guy? On his photos I see this vain oldy looking guy trying to look young with his pathetic black crayoned eyes (which I have to confess I find charming on gothickly inclined young males) and he comes out with all this crap. Does he not have advisors who can tell this Nationalistically challenged sad sack of shit when to engage his brain before he opens his mouth.

And when will New Zealand Pakeha’s distance themselves from a man who espouses the same claptrap as the Nazi’s when the sterilised and killed all those they thought of as the unworthy underclass?

Wanganui Mayor Michael Laws says giving the “underclass” money to be sterilised will address our child abuse problem.

Critics last night labelled the suggestion “totalitarian”, “draconian” and “reprehensible”, and questioned his appropriateness as a city leader.

Mr Laws said the children of beneficiaries, drug addicts and criminals had little chance in life. He was speaking five days after the death of two-year-old Wanganui boy Karl Perigo-Check, the son of a convicted murderer and gang member.

“If we gave $10,000 to certain people and said ‘we’ll voluntarily sterilise you’ then all of society would be better off. There’d be less dead children and less social problems.

Read more

8 thoughts on “Sterilise underclass to stop child abuse – Michael Laws

  1. That sounds like a good idea. I don’t know you and you don’t know me so why you would feel personally judged by me is a riddle to me.

    It sounds like torture to me for you to read my blog and I for one think that since I don’t force you to read it, it would be a good idea to avoid this blog.

    Thanks for pointing out the difference between personal and private. English is my second language and sometimes the subtle difference between words escapes me.

    This blog aims to point out the obvious lie that 9/11 is and why we should not be in Afghanistan and Iraq.

    Your cousin as you yourself pointed out is serving in Afghanistan.
    If he were mine and I found out that he is serving in an unjustified war based on lies told by a country which is supposed to be our ally and should therefore not lie to us I would feel very, very disturbed.

    I don’t know your opinion about 911 as even upon invitation you never cared to share it with me.
    All I did was to give you a reason to consider if your cousin should be there or not.

    I love New Zealand and a great many people who live here but that does not make me blind to it’s shortcomings and neither will I shut up about these shortcomings.

    As for your apparent conclusion that I equal you with a Nazi I leave that to you. All I pointed out is that several governments in time have taken it upon themselves to sterilise or kill groups of their population because they wanted to purify or eliminate parts of their population they deemed to be harmful.

  2. Personal, yes, private, no, particularly when you celebrate the fact that your blog screen-shotted in “fall of the Republic”. I have no issue with you having your views, I have no issue with your passion about the WTC conspiracy (irrespective if whether I subscribe to it or not, something I have not commented on in any of my replies to you but you focus on in your replies to me). You now accuse me of not respecting your views because I take issue with your broad brush claim- “New Zealand pakehas (etc.)” which implies I am a Nazi. If that is your view, then yes, I have some disrespect for it because it is unfounded, emotive and WRONG. And since when does the WTC conspiracy have anything to do with either Michael Laws’ outrageous proclamations or your claimed collapse of morale by (NZ) troops in Afghanistan? And now you are suggesting I believe an alternative version to events than you do. On what do you base this when I have not commented on any of your many posts about 9/11?
    And now, with the likelihood that I will be labelled a one-eyed, self opinionated, racist, National supporting ‘Yank-o-phile’ I will remove your blog link from my bookmarks. Enjoy your life to whatever extent you can in a country that you clearly find so much wrong with.

  3. Yep. owned by me. Written end edited by me and while I respect your right to have your opinion I insist that you respect mine too especially on my own blog.

    I take it that means a no.

    You’d rather believe a tale about 19 Saudi hijackers with box cutters and sacrifice your cousin in Afghanistan to keep that irrational belief than confront the fact that steel framed buildings do not collapse into their own footprint in free fall speed and you cousin is in the wrong place at the wrong time.

  4. Have you informed yourself as to why three buildings collapsed in free fall speed (6.5, 10, 11 seconds) hours after they have been hit by two airplanes yet? Or are you just commenting about brushes because for some reason you can’t help yourself feeling insulted because someone has a personal opinion on a private blog?

  5. “And when will New Zealand Pakeha’s distance themselves…” I object strongly to the premise that I, as a New Zealand Pakeha agree with what Michael Laws says, and also the suggestion by idea association that I am a Nazi. So it would appear that not only do you use mixed pots to paint your pictures but you also use very broad brushes.

  6. Talk to some family lawyers or social workers who see first hand how bad some parents are.

    Behavioural traits are significantly heritable and even if they weren’t, these kids being raised by terrible parents will end up like them.

    Laws suggestion is sensible to stop abuse – at the very least people should be offered incentives by WINZ to people to use contraception.

    Otherwise you get a future demographic disaster as these kids end up in crime & leading dysfunctional lives.

    • I’m not denying that there are some very bad parents and I would rather they did not have children either but when one group of people starts to decide for another group of people than you are on a very slippery slope to nowhere.
      The Nazi’s, the Australian government, The Communist leadership, the UK and US governments to name a few all went that way leaving broken families and generations of misery in their wake.

      The reparation of the positive sides of Maori and Pasifica culture (which for all intends and purposes has been destroyed on many levels) education geared to respect the different ways of learning other than the Pakeha system of discipline would be good ways towards that.

      Forced sterilisation is just another form of colonialism and racist exploitation because trust me it will be mostly Maori and Pasifican people who will be subjected to this cruel way of population control.

Leave a Reply

