So what did start the French revolution and is the US heading that way too?

I don’t know about you but I have a sickening addiction to Celeb gossip. I find it strangely mesmerising and I sneak several times a day if I’m on line to the gossip pages of some of the mainly UK gossip sites. What does it have to do with the title of this post you ask? Well, I can’t get away from the idea that what I’m looking at is the last agonising days of an Empire and it’s decadent elite and their courtesans, minions and other assorted hangers on.

When I look at the antics of the Jordans, Paisses and britneys of this world I see Mary Antoinette and her famous if not historically correct diregards for the great unwashed when she was saif to have asked her maids that if the poor had no bread than why did they not eat cake. When I see the children of the ultra rich Rock noblity I see the pretty courtesans getting drunk and feasting with their rich sugar daddies and when I see the super rich on their Yachts in the mediteranian I see the over the top parties engineered by the hideously few  who could afford the decadence and partied while hundreds of thousands of poor died of starvation.

And when I see someone like Lord Mandelson staying at the Greek mansion of  scion of the Rothchild family while in control of the UK GI see a irresponsible social climber taking his orders from those who truly rule.

When I watch Hillary Clinton travel the world as the Secretary of foreign affairs I see a French Matriarch manipulating and bullying her way to power behind the throne like so many ladies of nobility did in the Ancien regime.

I see countries ruined by hideously expensive illegal wars because the Rothchilds, the Rockefellers, the Bushes all become richer and richer and richer.

So what did cause the the French peasants to finally sayenough is enough and how close are the US peasants to doing the same.

Leave a Reply

